The Seven Priniciples of Spiritualism

Adoption of SNU principles
1. The Fatherhood of God
2. The Brotherhood of Man
3. The Communion of Spirit and the Ministry of Angels
4. The Continuous Existence of the Human Soul
5. Personal Responsibility
6. Compensation and Retribution Hereafter for all the Good and Evil Deeds done on Earth
7. Eternal Progress Open to Every Human Soul

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.